Banner of Cassette Beasts Shrine

Cassette Beasts Game Log

A catalogue of my Cassette Beasts characters and save profiles.

Character Profile: Kristine

Cassette Beasts screenshot of Kristine, a custom player character

My first and main character for Cassette Beasts. The first save file was created on 18 July 2023, and the main story was beaten on 30 July 2023. The second save file was created on 18 October 2023.

Name
Kristine
Pronouns
They/Them
Starter Monster Tape
Bansheep
Romance
Meredith
Final Station Location
Behind the tree stump to the top right of Autumn Hill
Gift Bootleg Received
Glitter-type Pombomb
First Wild Bootleg
Air-type Weevillite (obtained on 14 August 2023)

Character Trivia

  • I named Kristine after Kris, the female player character of Pokémon Crystal and the first female player character of the Pokémon video game series.

Bootleg Record

I have kept track of all the bootleg monsters I have encountered in my saves. You can check out my bootleg record here.