Banner of Leilukin's Hub

My Cassette Beasts Pombomb Plushie Arrived!

YAAAYYYYYYYY! I finally received my Pombomb plushie on 11 October 2023!

Official Cassette Beasts Pombom plushie wrapped in a plastic bag

Side view of the official Cassette Beasts Pombom plushie

Front view of the official Cassette Beasts Pombom plushie

Back view of the official Cassette Beasts Pombom plushie

Cassette Beasts has become my favourite monster collecting game and one of my all-time favourite games since the first time I played it. In fact, I have created a Cassette Beasts shrine on my own website here. Among the monsters from Cassette Beasts, Pombomb is one of my favourites.

I love Cassette Beasts and Pombomb so much that I am willing to spend money on not only the official Pombomb plushie itself, but also the shipping fee to import it to my region. It took a month for this cutie to arrive at my home, but it is worth the wait!

The plushie is very well-made; it is firm decently sized.

Even better, when I shared my Pombomb plushie, Bytten Studio, the developer of Cassette Beasts retweeted me!

Look at the lil guy! Perfect! Perfection!! https://t.co/zgMDvOQjt3

— CASSETTE BEASTS 📼 OUT NOW ON PC & CONSOLES (@ByttenStudio) October 11, 2023

Screenshot of ByttenStudio's retweet of Leilukin's Cassette Beasts Pombomb plushie