Banner of Leilukin's Hub

Onboard the Dracula Daily Hype Train

Dracula Daily, the free subscription newsletter that sends Bram Stoker's 1897 novel Dracula to subscribers via email, became an internet sensation, especially on Tumblr. Some of my Tumblr mutuals were also on the hype train, though I missed it.

Fortunately, Dracula Daily returns in 2023, so I decided to sign up to subscribe to the newsletter and join the hype. This year, Re: Dracula, the audio drama podcast adaptation of Dracula, also debuts. Like Dracula Daily, Re: Dracula releases new entries in as close to real time as it happens, meaning you can now enjoy Dracula Daily in audio form as well, with excellent voice acting and sound design to enhance the experience.

Confession: This is actually my first time reading Dracula, so I am looking forward to this serialised way of reading the novel!